Lost

Three Days Grace Vivo

Anyone who knows me knows this is one of my favorite bands. It’s actually a family favorite-as soon as my brother in law gets his guitar fixed, we are going to do a horribly sung cover of this song (with yours truly singing off key like a beast). Anyway. The following sappy triolet is what I came up with after listening to this song. Enjoy, make fun, whatevs. huzzah!

Losing myself was never so fun
As when I was lost in you
It was precious moments in the sun
Losing myself was never so fun
Where had it all begun
This magical thing called you
Losing myself was never so fun
As when I was lost in you.

12-6-10

Leave a Reply

